Rated 4.3/5 based on 103
Awesome Book - by , @book.updated_at
5/ 5stars
This is an awesome book, we should definitely buy it.
Harry Potter - Hogwarts: A Movie Scrapbook

Book Specification

Binding Hardcover
Language English
Number Of Pages 48
Author Warner Bros
Publisher Bloomsbury Children's Books
Isbn-10 1526605414
Isbn-13 9781526605412
Dimension 20.8*1.19*17.81

Harry Potter - Hogwarts: A Movie Scrapbook

Warner Bros's Harry Potter - Hogwarts: A Movie Scrapbook

Every year, students clamber aboard the Hogwarts Express at platform nine and three-quarters and make their way to Hogwarts for the start of another school year. In the atmospheric castle and its vast grounds, they learn how to brew potions and cast spells, how to tend magical creatures and defend themselves from dark magic.This magical scrapbook takes young Readers behind the scenes at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, covering everything from how students arrive at the school and are sorted into houses to the many magical subjects they study while there. From Transfiguration to Divination, and from Herbology to Charms and Quidditch, we are transported into the World of Harry and his friends with detailed profiles of each subject and information about the professors, classrooms and key lessons seen in the films. Gorgeously illustrated with dazzling concept art, behind-the-scenes photographs, and fascinating reflections from the actors and filmmakers, the scrapbook gives Readers a spellbinding tour of Hogwarts life.Destined to be a must-have collectable for Fans of Harry Potter, Hogwarts: A Movie Scrapbook also comes packed with interactive inserts.
Store Price Buy Now
Amazon, Hardcover Rs. 452.0

Why you should read Harry Potter - Hogwarts: A Movie Scrapbook by Warner Bros

This book has been written by Warner Bros, who has written books like Harry Potter - Creatures: A Paper Scene Book,Harry Potter - Hogwarts: A Movie Scrapbook,Harry Potter – Diagon Alley: A Movie Scrapbook (Jk Rowlings Wizarding World),J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World - A Pop-Up Gallery of Curiosities. The books are written in Interactive & Activity Books,Cinema & Broadcast,Fantasy category. This book is read by people who are interested in reading books in category : Cinema & Broadcast. So, if you want to explore books similar to This book, you must read and buy this book.

Other books by same author

Book Binding Language
Harry Potter - Creatures: A Paper Scene Book Hardcover English
Harry Potter - Hogwarts: A Movie Scrapbook Hardcover English
Harry Potter – Diagon Alley: A Movie Scrapbook (Jk Rowlings Wizarding World) Hardcover English
J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World - A Pop-Up Gallery of Curiosities Hardcover English

How long would it take for you to read Harry Potter - Hogwarts: A Movie Scrapbook

Depending on your reading style, this is how much time you would take to complete reading this book.

Reading Style Time To Finish The Book
Slow 9 hours
Average 4 hours
Good 3 hours
Excellent 1 hours
So if you are a Reader belonging in the Good category, and you read it daily for 1 hour, it will take you 3 days.
Note: A slow reader usually reads 100 words per minute, an average reader 200 words per minute, an average reader 300 words per minute and an excellent leader reads about 600-1000 words per minute, however the comprehension may vary.

Searches in World for Harry Potter - Hogwarts: A Movie Scrapbook

City Country Count
67
Top Read Books

Top Reads